venerdì 31 agosto 2007


8:3...


8:30 is to early to be waking up. I had to get up this early so that I could get to school and register. Aparently I was supposed to pay by May 30th. I forgot. So I got there and the class wasn't full yet, thank god. I registered and payed ok. To kill time I went up to the deserted computer lab and checked my mail. I will be glad to get out of KCC. There are just to many memories every where I look. Ten o'clock rolled around so I made my way to class. I thought I'd be early enough to get a good seat. As I walked down the hallway and looked into the classroom before mine. I just kinda glanced... I swear I saw Susan! It was, it was Susan! I didn't realize it until after I had taken my seat in my class. By then it was too late to walk back and investigate. I figured I could see her after class and say hi. Well, our class let out early and hers didn't. I guess I'll just have to wait till tomorrow to say hi. AAAHHHhhhhh... ITS SUSAN! I haven't seen her in about 3 years. We just recently started to talk over e-mail. All I wanna do is give her a hug and i'll be the happiest person in the world. I just wanna sit and look at her. ITS SUSAN!!! :D

giovedì 30 agosto 2007

loserana



Finally, the trip I had been planning for almost a month went underway this weekend. Instead of taking JC I went with Michael instead. We left late on Friday night. The drive was exhausting yet fun. Hehe, I even got Mike to sing MMMbop. He was some what intoxicated at the time but oh well, he sang it with me :) We arrived at our destination around 4am. We unpacked the car then went right to sleep. We awoke around 11am or so. We played some old school nintendo for a while then we went swimming. We got to the pool and played around with a giant ball we had found the night before. That was fun. After that we went back to the apartment, got dressed, then headed to New Orleans. We walked around on the Riverwalk, then I think we took the long way to Bourbon St. Now that was interesting. I can only imagine what that place is like during Mardi Gras. After that we went to the world trade center. At the very top there is a revolving restaurant. You have to be 18 to go in there. Of course they look at everyone, then at me and ask ME if im 18. YES! Damnit, i'm older then JW and Jerre. They didn't even check our ID's. So we sat in the little revolving room with our alcoholic beverages they shouldn't have surved us and just kinda chilled. There were video poker machines in there so Mike decided to go gamble. Hehe, he won $2. Go Mike! After our New Orleans adventure we headed back to the apartment. But we couldn't go home without stopping by the SuperDuper Wal-Mart. We picked up some swimming toys, canned cheese and crackers, and of course... ALCOHOL! :) So we got back to the apartment and busted out the crackers and canned cheese. You can't have crackers and canned cheese and not play monopoly. I got my ass kicked early in that game. I'm the monopoly queen... how can I be getting my ass kicked! Oh well, we didn't even finish. We took a break to go swimming. At this point its about 11pm or so. We took our swimming toys we bought at Wal-Mart and played a drinking game. JW started talking about drinking and stripping. I was all for it :P Instead of playing a game though we just stripped in the pool and went skinny dipping. Woohoo! So me, Mike, JW, and Jerre are all swimming naked in the apartment pool. I'd say a good 20mins went by before we decided to get out of the pool all together. It was windy and cold out while we were swimming and stupid me got sick. We went back in I just kinda laid there feeling like crap. We put away the monopoly game and played pictionary. I'm a great guesser but I can't draw for shit. Mike and JW were drinking but I just wasn't up for it because I felt so bad. After the game I think we pretty much decided to go to sleep. It was about 4am at this time. It didn't even feel like it. So we slept, and slept, and slept, and slept... i think we woke up at 4:30 or 5pm. I could of slept longer though. We packed up our stuff said our goodbye's and went to Wal-Mart again to pick me up some dayquil so that I could drive home and not fell like shit. JW met us up there cuz she was gunna come home with us. With her leading the way we started our 5 hour trip back home. Again, it was a tiring trip with a little excitement along the way (Integras). We got back to Humble around 11pm. I dropped off Mike and went home. I took the longest shower of my life, checked my mail, then went to bed only to wake up early the next day to go to summer school. So that was my trip to Louisiana or Loserana. It was a fun experience and I wouldn't trade it for anything.

mercoledì 29 agosto 2007

!@#$



Not much has happened in the past couple of days. Except that JC pulled out on our trip to Louisiana. I was pissed beyond belief when she told me. Cuz get this... she said she needed two weeks notice before she could get off to go. Ok, fine. Understandable. I gave her almost 3 weeks notice! Guess what?! She has to work! She put her request in and every thing but she was still schedualed to work. She's been working there for like ever. You'd think she had some sort of seniority or something. Anyway... I'm going with or without her. So what if I get killed driving that long stretch of road with no one with me.

mercoledì 22 agosto 2007

(no subject)



Today was my one and only day off. My dad came into my room and woke me up by throwing cats onto me. They didn't feel to good. Especially when they have their claws sticking out. I went to church with the family then we all went to casa ole to eat. Here's where the drama comes in... a guy that I had a one night stand with works there. I saw him half way through our meal from across the room. Good thing we were sitting in a corner booth so that he couldn't see me. I thought I was home free when we were walking out. I was almost out the door when he yelled from behind me, "hi jennifer!" I turned around flashed him a look then continued walking. At least I didn't talk to him. Bastard. I hope to god that I never see him again. Anyways, after that we walked around the mall for a bit. I bought a cd and a new sticker for my car. I took 3 of the old stickers off of it and put my new one on. now there aren't so many stickers on my car. There is the fourth one that I haven't taken off yet, but I think I am. It was kinda sad when I took them off. I took The Moffatts sticker off which has sooo many memories to it. I took off the powerpuff girls one and the pickachu one. The one thats still on there is the black one that says Why is everybody staring at me. But I think I'm going to take that one off too. The new one I got says happiness and above it is the chinese symbol for it :) Hap-Penis! is an inside joke with a lot of my friends and when I saw that sticker I just had to buy it. Ok, enough about my stupid stickers... I'm sure whoever's reading this could care less...I'm supposed to be at a party tonight. One of Mike's friends just graduated from high school and he's supposed to be having this big graduation party. It's by invitation only though. Mike tried his best to get me in but his friend's parent wouldn't go for it. Mike said something cute though. He said that if his friend didn't want him to go so bad he'd much rather just hang out with me :) AWWWWWWW!!! See, this is what I'm talking about... damnit, there has to be something wrong with me. Ah well, I'm out.

sabato 4 agosto 2007

fudge



It's kinda late and I'm kinda tired. I had a little caffeene today. I'm not supposed to have any period. Oh well, I guess. I'm still playing with my new toy that I got off of ebay. Right now I'm watching myself on a screen in the top left hand corner of my monitor. I look very serious, almost teary eyed... I have yet to try it out on anyone. Perhaps I'll find a guine pig tomorrow to try it out on. I am so exausted from working it's not even funny. I worked close to 50 hours this week... by myself. Does anyone realize what kind of tourture that is? I went to work today very depressed. As the day went on these 2 little boys who were around 11 or 12 years came in. I helped them out with some games and kinda goofed around with them. When they were cashing there tickets out one of them said something to me that was so nice... that little kid just made my day. Heck, he made my week. I don't know... I guess I'm just not all here at the moment. If you have access to my private entries then you what stupid ass thing I did last night after I left the mall. OMG! On my way to work I don't know what I was thinking but I was listening to that cd that I shouldn't be listening to. Ok... I'm gunna start crying. :(