venerdì 31 agosto 2007
8:3...
8:30 is to early to be waking up. I had to get up this early so that I could get to school and register. Aparently I was supposed to pay by May 30th. I forgot. So I got there and the class wasn't full yet, thank god. I registered and payed ok. To kill time I went up to the deserted computer lab and checked my mail. I will be glad to get out of KCC. There are just to many memories every where I look. Ten o'clock rolled around so I made my way to class. I thought I'd be early enough to get a good seat. As I walked down the hallway and looked into the classroom before mine. I just kinda glanced... I swear I saw Susan! It was, it was Susan! I didn't realize it until after I had taken my seat in my class. By then it was too late to walk back and investigate. I figured I could see her after class and say hi. Well, our class let out early and hers didn't. I guess I'll just have to wait till tomorrow to say hi. AAAHHHhhhhh... ITS SUSAN! I haven't seen her in about 3 years. We just recently started to talk over e-mail. All I wanna do is give her a hug and i'll be the happiest person in the world. I just wanna sit and look at her. ITS SUSAN!!! :D
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
1 commento:
hey wazzupyou dont know who i am at the mobut i was reading your journal and i got bored so i thougt that i would writw you a commentyeh so here it isi dont know what to say so ummm... hi?yeh that will dook gtg bye
Posta un commento