martedì 11 settembre 2007

here



I don't know exactly what you would call these. I don't want to say it's poetry cuz I dont write poetry. I wrote these two "groups of words" while I was bored at work. I even dated them 4-20. Don't judge them to harshly cuz I was just jotting stuff down...Two inseperable friendsif one day went by with out seeing each otherthey would just dieOne moment they shareda warm summer nightchanged their lives foreverand now they can never go backsuddenly the friends are separatedforbidden to see one anotherthe pain is unbearablewill someone end this nowI'm over you Do you think I care You need to stop imagining thingsI would be happy if you were in another relationshipYou are only hurting yourself no matter what you say, i know the truth, i know what i want, do you

sabato 8 settembre 2007

do waaaaaaa



I went to the doctor bright and early this morning. I found out that I have some ovarian disease and I'm going to have trouble having children in the future. *sigh* It's no big deal right now cuz I don't want kids, but somewhere down the line I may. I was 15mins late for class. I hate that when you walk into class late everyone stops what they're doing to stare at you. I felt like shaking my ass before I sat down. That'll give them something to look at. Hehe. Class was boring as usual. I learned about how there are different committees in the house and senate... woofreakinhoo! I also learned a cool way to sign my name while I was doodling on my notes. Dammit! Susan's class let out early again! So I didn't get to see her. Damn damn damn! Ohhhh well. I'm gunna go up to my dad's office right now and play around with his scanner. Check my homepage for new pics :)

venerdì 7 settembre 2007


Dammit!...


Dammit! I feel worse right now then I did earlier. Medicine isn't helping... the only thing it's doing is numbing my senses. I've suddenly developed a cough too. I can't breath! I went to school early this morning and just kinda stared blankly at my professor. I did manage to take one page of notes and I think I did a pretty good job of bull shitting my way through my note card. During the break when everyone usually leaves the room I just sat there, put my head down on my desk, and took a quick nap. I figured I could catch Susan after class. Apparently her class let out early so she had already left by the time I was done. I got home and just colapsed on the couch. I took an hour long nap before I had to get right back up and get ready for work. With all the medication in me it probably wasn't safe for me to be driving, but oh well. I listened to my A.L.L cd the whole way up there. I grabbed it out of my cd case, looked at it and said "why do you keep doing this to yourself?". I got to work and Dustin looked at me and asked me what was wrong. I just said that I was on a lot of medication and was feeling a little out of it. Work went by amazingly fast. I sat behind the counter and worked on my government homework. Every once in a while I'd go to the back office and see who was online. I talked to Nancy and Ryan for a bit. Nancy's in summer school too, but she's at North Harris. Ryan has a new boy toy and might I say... yummy :) He sent me a pick of him a little while back. I shut the games off at 8:50pm, slammed the gate shut, did my paperwork, and was out of there at 9pm. I listened to the top 5 at 9 on 104 on my way home. Nsync was number 1, booyeah! When that was over I put my A.L.L. cd back in and tortured myself a little more. I got home around 9:40pm and finished up my government homework. I probably should go to bed cuz I have to be up bright and early tomorrow for yet another doctor's appointment before I go to school. I don't have to work tomorrow, thank god, so I think I'll just sleep my worries away. If only that were possible. I will not cry myself to sleep tonight!!!

giovedì 6 settembre 2007

blank



All this medication I'm taking is totally screwing me up. I'm much more "blah" then I've ever been. Heart and other miscellaneous medications are leaving me with a sense of nothingness. Going to doctors and being poked with a bunch of sticks and needles isn't all to comforting either. Test after test and still they can't really find whats wrong with me. I have another appointment tomorrow to find out the results of some test I took last week. It's not fun having someone stick a stick with a camera attached to it up your pee hole... I think that was one of the more uncomfortable test. I've been instructed by my doctor to gain 10lbs. I don't know how I'm gunna do that if the only thing I feel like doing is sleeping. I can't feel anything... this latest batch of pills has left me numb. Why is all this shit happening to me?

sabato 1 settembre 2007


I talk...


I talked to Susan today! It's been 3 long years, just about, since I've talked to her. Our classes went on break at the same time so I walked by her class and flaged her down. She was like "Hey!", hehe :). We talked about the usual catch up stuff. Where we were going to school, our living situation, if we still talked to anyone from tech, and what our major was. She's majoring in theather. How cool is that!!! She's gunna be home all summer too! I get to see her every day now. Woohoo! Her hair is a little longer then it was in high school. She doesn't have bangs anymore :( I used to love her bangs but she still looks cute. I wanted to give her a hug before she went back to class but she was gunna be late so she ran back in there before I had a chance to ask for one. It's ok. I've got the rest of the summer to get one :D SUSAN!!!

venerdì 31 agosto 2007


8:3...


8:30 is to early to be waking up. I had to get up this early so that I could get to school and register. Aparently I was supposed to pay by May 30th. I forgot. So I got there and the class wasn't full yet, thank god. I registered and payed ok. To kill time I went up to the deserted computer lab and checked my mail. I will be glad to get out of KCC. There are just to many memories every where I look. Ten o'clock rolled around so I made my way to class. I thought I'd be early enough to get a good seat. As I walked down the hallway and looked into the classroom before mine. I just kinda glanced... I swear I saw Susan! It was, it was Susan! I didn't realize it until after I had taken my seat in my class. By then it was too late to walk back and investigate. I figured I could see her after class and say hi. Well, our class let out early and hers didn't. I guess I'll just have to wait till tomorrow to say hi. AAAHHHhhhhh... ITS SUSAN! I haven't seen her in about 3 years. We just recently started to talk over e-mail. All I wanna do is give her a hug and i'll be the happiest person in the world. I just wanna sit and look at her. ITS SUSAN!!! :D

giovedì 30 agosto 2007

loserana



Finally, the trip I had been planning for almost a month went underway this weekend. Instead of taking JC I went with Michael instead. We left late on Friday night. The drive was exhausting yet fun. Hehe, I even got Mike to sing MMMbop. He was some what intoxicated at the time but oh well, he sang it with me :) We arrived at our destination around 4am. We unpacked the car then went right to sleep. We awoke around 11am or so. We played some old school nintendo for a while then we went swimming. We got to the pool and played around with a giant ball we had found the night before. That was fun. After that we went back to the apartment, got dressed, then headed to New Orleans. We walked around on the Riverwalk, then I think we took the long way to Bourbon St. Now that was interesting. I can only imagine what that place is like during Mardi Gras. After that we went to the world trade center. At the very top there is a revolving restaurant. You have to be 18 to go in there. Of course they look at everyone, then at me and ask ME if im 18. YES! Damnit, i'm older then JW and Jerre. They didn't even check our ID's. So we sat in the little revolving room with our alcoholic beverages they shouldn't have surved us and just kinda chilled. There were video poker machines in there so Mike decided to go gamble. Hehe, he won $2. Go Mike! After our New Orleans adventure we headed back to the apartment. But we couldn't go home without stopping by the SuperDuper Wal-Mart. We picked up some swimming toys, canned cheese and crackers, and of course... ALCOHOL! :) So we got back to the apartment and busted out the crackers and canned cheese. You can't have crackers and canned cheese and not play monopoly. I got my ass kicked early in that game. I'm the monopoly queen... how can I be getting my ass kicked! Oh well, we didn't even finish. We took a break to go swimming. At this point its about 11pm or so. We took our swimming toys we bought at Wal-Mart and played a drinking game. JW started talking about drinking and stripping. I was all for it :P Instead of playing a game though we just stripped in the pool and went skinny dipping. Woohoo! So me, Mike, JW, and Jerre are all swimming naked in the apartment pool. I'd say a good 20mins went by before we decided to get out of the pool all together. It was windy and cold out while we were swimming and stupid me got sick. We went back in I just kinda laid there feeling like crap. We put away the monopoly game and played pictionary. I'm a great guesser but I can't draw for shit. Mike and JW were drinking but I just wasn't up for it because I felt so bad. After the game I think we pretty much decided to go to sleep. It was about 4am at this time. It didn't even feel like it. So we slept, and slept, and slept, and slept... i think we woke up at 4:30 or 5pm. I could of slept longer though. We packed up our stuff said our goodbye's and went to Wal-Mart again to pick me up some dayquil so that I could drive home and not fell like shit. JW met us up there cuz she was gunna come home with us. With her leading the way we started our 5 hour trip back home. Again, it was a tiring trip with a little excitement along the way (Integras). We got back to Humble around 11pm. I dropped off Mike and went home. I took the longest shower of my life, checked my mail, then went to bed only to wake up early the next day to go to summer school. So that was my trip to Louisiana or Loserana. It was a fun experience and I wouldn't trade it for anything.