giovedì 28 giugno 2007

shit shit and duba shit!



I do not feel good AT ALL! I don't know why either. I'm just in an overall shitty mood. I was sitting down watching tv with my mom and out of no where she turns to me and asks if I want to see a shrink... I just turned and looked at her. I was thinking to myself... what the hell does that mean? Do I wanna see a shrink... what parent just comes out and says that out of the blue. I didn't respond to her, I just sat there and continued to watch tv. I've just been out of it all day today. I spent most of my afternoon locked in my room watching powerpuff girl videos and the HBO nsync special. I ate a lot today. Thats a good thing. Maybe I'll gain a little weight and be a normal size. I went shopping the other day and found a pair or shorts that I liked... they are a size 0, and they are loose. That is bad. >:( I just got in a fight with my brother. I have to get out of my house so bad its not even funny. I hate the fact that I'm almost 21 and I still live with my parents. I feel so bad... I think I'm going to cry. I am such a cry baby! Damnit! I miss having a best friend around. At this time last year I had two best friends... I didn't know how good I had it. I hate the way things change. Ok, I think I need a drink...

Nessun commento: