venerdì 22 giugno 2007
working... yet again
There has been a total of 5 people in here today. 3 of them have been fighting over control of marvel vs capcom 2. It was amusing for a little while to see these two guys get beat over and over by one of the MC greats as we call um. I've retreated back to my office to see who's online and to check my mail. I'm supposed to be on my best behavior today because the god of all Tilt gods is supposed to walk in. I don't care anymore. I was on my best behavior all weekend and I'm tired of it. So for the last two hours I've been sitting on the counter reading a magazine. I got in a short fight with this guy who wanted to take $50 worth of quarters out of my store. I was like hell no! He was cute though so I said he could take $10. That's still going to kill my changer percentage for the week. Oh well. I was just talking to Nancy. She's coming home from UT tomorrow. Woohoo! Her and I have yet to get intoxicated together so we are going to do that sometime this summer. Wow, there are 9 people on my buddy list right now. Thats a lot for a Monday afternoon. Most of them have away messages though. I so don't want to go back out there. I can't take this boredom much longer. If Mr. Tilt god walks in I'm gunna continue to sit my happy ass on the counter. If he fires me... oh well. At least I'll get to go home. I can go back to Gattitown anytime I want. At least there I know I wont be bored. Grrr... I want to go home! Why can't someone just mail me some money so that I wont have to work. My parent don't want me to work when I go away to college. Hum... na, I'm gunna work anyway. I'll just get a job on campus. My friend Casey refs intermural games... that sounds like fun. Gr... 2 1/2 more hours! Shoot me now!
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento