sabato 7 luglio 2007

lost weekend



Ok, so its only Sunday but this weekend kicked ass! I'll kinda just sum it up right now and put some more detailed stuff on later when I have more time. Friday night... I shut those damn games off at 9pm. I pissed off a whole lot of people but I really didn't give a shit. I just wanted to get the hell out of there so that I could go party my ass off. Got home, called Nancy to see if she still wanted to go. Yeah, so I went and picked her up and we went to Brandon's. Ok... damn, I gotta go. I'll finish this up later.

Nessun commento: