sabato 14 luglio 2007
weekend (cont.)
Ok, I have no idea where I left off last but I'm not going to go into tooooo much detail about my kick ass weekend. Ok, got reeaaally drunk on Friday night. I don't even really remember the specifics. Friday night and Saturday night are all kind of blending together right now. I remember we played Mario party and Jenga at one point. I remember playing indoor football and everyone getting the shit beat out of them. OH! Ok, I'm just gunna put down stuff I remember... Dustin got naked and ran to the stop sign and back. Nancy and I raced each other on the scooter. I hit my ass on something in the spa. Nancy threw the football right at my eye. Nancy and I came up with the "Jennanster" and the "Nanjenster". Both VERY good :) Dustin and Brandon drank that nasty ass gin. Brandon fell asleep praying to the porcelin gods :P "Nancy, leave that dog alone!" I got drunk with Mike and didn't have sex with him or even kiss him! GO ME! Ok, I'm sure there was A LOT more stuff but I only got 4 hours of sleep so I dont remember everything. I remember on Sunday... I went to church and fell asleep. I went to the Denny's me and some other friends skipped out on the bill of. Then I went to Mike's house and went swimming. We got the spa up to 110 degrees. It was hooootttt! Then we jumped into the pool to cool off. It was great. Ok, thats enough of this. I hope next weekend kicks ass much ass as this weekend did.
Iscriviti a:
Commenti sul post (Atom)
Nessun commento:
Posta un commento